Thursday, May 23, 2024
No menu items!
No menu items!
HomeNewsWorldImo Gov Uzodinma Sends 22 commissioner-Nominees To Assembly (Check Full List)

Imo Gov Uzodinma Sends 22 commissioner-Nominees To Assembly (Check Full List)

The Governor of Imo State, Hope Uzodinma, has on Wednesday, sent the names of 22 commissioner-nominees to State House of Assembly for screening.

Already, the Speaker has set up an ad-hoc committee for the process. The committee is headed by Obinna Okwara.

Other members include Kennedy Ibeh, Frank Ugboma, Eddy Obinna, and Uju Onwudiwe.

Below are the names of the nominees:

  1. Dr. Mrs. Osunkwo
  2. Iyke Njoku
  3. Prof. V. E. O Ikegwuoha
  4. Barr. Francis Dibiagwu
  5. Doris Akubuo
  6. Dan Ough
  7. Noble Atulegwu
  8. C C Osuala
  9. Lambert Orisakwe
  10. Obiageri Ajoku
  11. Nkechi Ugwu
  12. Simeon Ibegbulem
  13. Kingsley Ononuju
  14. Declan Emelumba
  15. Enyinnaya Onuegbu
  16. Rex Anunobi
  17. Raph Nwosu
  18. Fabian Ihekwueme
  19. Tony Umezuruike
  20. Iyke Umeh
  21. Mathias Emejuonu
  22. Love In

The nominees have been urged to submit all necessary documents to the panel at the Assembly complex.

Thank you for taking your time in reading through our Journal Today. We wish to always provide you with qualitative Stories as far as GOOD-JOURNALISM is CONCERN. But good journalism costs a lot of money and only good journalism can ensure the possibility of a good society, accountability democracy and a transparent government.
For continued free access to the best investigative journalism, we ask you to consider making a modest support to this noble profession .

Efecha Gold
Efecha Gold
Journalist, Analyst, Multimedia expert, and Musician.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Verified by ExactMetrics